Keith Jeschke

Area Manager

kjeschke@bbgbenefit.com

Final Expense
Individual U65

563-845-7631

Zack Starkey

Senior Agent

zstarkey@bbgbenefit.com

Individual U65
Life Policies

563-495-2410

Rick Golinvaux

Senior Agent

rgolinvaux@bbgbenefit.com

Final Expense
Individual U65

563-845-7630



Coleman Heaney

Senior Agent

cheaney@bbgbenefit.com

Medicare Supplements
Group Health Plans

563-845-7624

Jeff Kelleher

Benefit Consultant

jkelleher@bbgbenefit.com

Employee Benefit Solutions
Group Supplemental Health Plans

563-845-7626

Eli Micaiah

Agent

elimicaiah@bbgbenefit.com

Medicare Supplements
Life Policies

702-715-1128


Jonathon Boyes

Agent

jboyes@bbgbenefit.com

Individual U65
Life Policies

563-845-7624

Drew Sookiassian

Agent

asookiassian@bbgbenefit.com

Individual U65
Life Policies

702-326-9426

Adam Hamil

Vice President

ahamil@bbgbenefit.com

Group Policies
Individual U65

563-845-7635

Justin Pierro

President/CEO

Lynne Baumhover

Office Manager

lbaumhover@bbgbenefit.com

Contracting
Commissions

563-845-7633